Just for the sheer heck of it

About 2 weeks ago I started my new daily two R's. Reading and Running. Every.Day.No.Exception.
Not because I have to but because I want to. 
Without even exaggerating the slightest, I'm feeling SOOO good!
I have been reading for a good while but the running part (ok lets be real- it's jogging) has been a life changer.

(null)
(null)
(null)
So, lockdown has been for.. an unbearable time now but I guess its life and you get through it no matter what.
It gets lonely, it gets boring and I feel like If anyone makes eye contact with me in the shop Im going to tell them my life story. Hah!
It's making me so social, to the point where I could say anything. And if I had some secret thoughts and the right question was asked I would probably even spell them out too lol.

Feeling positive though. This whole thing will be over, and it will be over with a shebang
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Namrata

The boys are enjoying the scooter 🛴 dates

Svar: ow yes, Cuties :D
Trees

2021-02-16 @ 18:50:09


Namn:
Lat?
Blogg:

Öppna dig:

Trackback


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...