Power over me

I am living through the worst time of my life.
One day I will write about it here, for me.
 
Lies are being told about me but
I stay in 100% truth surrounded by friends and family who know exactly what happened. I am not embarrassed about my emotions, only for the actions that were made because of them.  
 
I am thankful for my life and fearless of  the future. Massive change is coming, both internally and externally . We all need a fresh start sometimes. But it can only happen if you are true to yourself and others. 
(null)
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

I hope you are doing ok, be strong and it will pass!

Svar: Thank you..!
Trees

2021-11-11 @ 22:36:46
Postat av: Emma

Jag Står bredvid dig <3

Svar: Tack bästa!! <3
Trees

2021-11-12 @ 15:48:20
Postat av: Mimi

Du e bäst älskling! Alltid här för dig, det vet du! ❤️

Svar: ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Trees

2021-11-12 @ 21:37:51


Namn:
Lat?
Blogg:

Öppna dig:

Trackback


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...