Book 6 of 2021

Regretting you - Colleen - 3/5 stars 

Having started to blog about the books I read in 2021 I shall continue even if my general blogging is in hibernation.
(null)
This one didnt take me long to finish but I have to say it put me to sleep more times than I will admit. I am over the teenage love romance and as this filled half the book it just wasnt for me. Still, okay story line but could have had at least ONE twist(?) to make it more  of a page turner. 

We follow from 2 perspectives- Morgan a young mother and her teenage daughter Clara. One day Morgan’s husband and sister are in a car accident. The aftermath of this incident and whatever news are surfaced after rushing to the hospital is immensely hard and we get to see how things unfold thereafter. 

Kommentarer


Namn:
Lat?
Blogg:

Öppna dig:

Trackback


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...