She's so ready to give up and move on.


Honestly, let's just take this one in English since the translations aare usually pretty messed up.

Yesterday was great! We talked for hours about everything and anything. My favorite food is always served at my grandma's - chicken & rise, (indian version) and vinegar-sallad. I had 3 rounds! AND carrotcake. Did I mentioned my grandma is from Caribbean? Pretty sure I did, but now I got to say it one more time, didn't I? HE-he. Er.. What I wanted to say was that she can cook and I always feel like a pig when I'm leaving her house!


I've been coughing all night and also got a fever just now, sooo off to the teapot!
And also. I can't stop watching these stupid Skins videos of Naomi and Emily. Jeeze, I got issues.


Kommentarer
Postat av: kaajsa

Hade jag bara kunnat skriva fint hade jag nog gjort det. i anteckningsblocken alltså. ehe. men det är inte min starka sida. fint skriver jag bara i mina egna block. som dagböcker och poems och sååånt dårå. men blir det inte fint Där slänger jag pappret och börjar om ;)



ehe. blev det nåt bad eller?!? ;)

2010-06-23 @ 12:09:04
URL: http://kaays.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linda

åh! Det verkar så himla mysigt med mor-och farföräldrar ju!

2010-06-23 @ 16:32:12
URL: http://rosettflickan.blogspot.com
Postat av: sofie

jag är också kär i naomily. världens finaste par.

2010-06-24 @ 01:20:45
Postat av: Leia

fina bilder:)

2010-06-27 @ 20:55:09
URL: http://novembervind.blogg.se/


Namn:
Lat?
Blogg:

Öppna dig:

Trackback


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...